RSS Feed

Creativity

I’m in the dumps today, have been for a few days to be honest.  Yesterday I intended to make this fabulous cake (one of our absolute favs)
Chocolate and Guinness Caketo share over the weekend but the motivation just wasn’t there.  I’ve been looking back at some projects for inspiration as being creative always cheers me up.  Unfortunately in my current mood all I can see is the imperfections and problems with it all but I’m inspired to pick up my knitting needles to finish some projects and to browse Ravelry for something new so it’s not all bad.

Keep the vintage love xx

2 responses »

  1. It will pass, don’t be sad, I’m feeling bit better today, good natter with friends always helps xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

